Spine Surgery – Peer Insights

Webinar on exoscopic visualization

1 June1 2021

Global user experience with exoscopic visualization

in Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery

In this webinar, renowned spinal surgeons will share their experiences with exoscopic visualization during minimally invasive procedures, using visualization systems such as ZEISS KINEVO 900 and ZEISS TIVATO 700. Furthermore, the benefits of ergonomics and workflow for the surgeon and the OR staff will be discussed.

Speakers

Professor Madya Dato’ Dr. M. Hisam M. Ariffin
Senior Consultant Orthopedic and Spine Surgery
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia Medical Centre
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Dr. Jason E. McGowan
Neurosurgeon
St. Anthony Hospital
Lakewood, CO, USA


Dr. Kris Radcliff
Professor
Thomas Jefferson University
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Report_Spine.indd

Webinar registration

Peer insights on exoscopic visualization

Session
Tuesday, 1 June 2021 | 3:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM EDT / 7:00 AM JST (+1d)1
 

Unable to load form.

The single webinar may fall on one of two dates (1 or 2 June 2021), depending on your location and time zone.

Application image courtesy of Dr. Uwe Spetzger, Department of Neurosurgery, Klinikum Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe, Germany

In light of compliance regulations, we would like to inform you that, if necessary, you must obtain your employer’s permission and check local legislation regarding the content of the invitation!