Ophthalmology

ZEISS Innovation Week

Digital game changers

6 – 8 September 2022
30-minute virtual sessions each day

Meet your digital future!

Join us on a ride to the digital forefront of ophthalmology. Experience how new technologies are true game changers today in the clinical workflow and the patient experience.

Three 30-minute virtual sessions across three days show you how to unlock your practice's digital power. More than just theory - real life experiences.

And rest assured, this is not just another webinar series!

  • Tuesday, 6 September 2022

    Time: option 1
    Europe, Asia, Australia/NZ, Africa
    9:00 AM – 9:30 AM CEST (Berlin)
    5:00 PM – 5:30 PM AEST (Sydney)

    Register now

     

    Time: option 2
    Americas, Europe, Africa
    7:00 PM – 7:30 PM CEST (Berlin)
    1:00 PM – 1:30 PM EDT (New York)

    Register now

  • Wednesday, 7 September 2022

    Time: option 1
    Europe, Asia, Australia/NZ, Africa
    9:00 AM – 9:30 AM CEST (Berlin)
    5:00 PM – 5:30 PM AEST (Sydney)

    Register now

     

    Time: option 2
    Americas, Europe, Africa
    7:00 PM – 7:30 PM CEST (Berlin)
    1:00 PM – 1:30 PM EDT (New York)

    Register now

  • Thursday, 8 September 2022

    Time: option 1
    Europe, Asia, Australia/NZ, Africa
    9:00 AM – 9:30 AM CEST (Berlin)
    5:00 PM – 5:30 PM AEST (Sydney)

    Register now

     

    Time: option 2
    Americas, Europe, Africa
    7:00 PM – 7:30 PM CEST (Berlin)
    1:00 PM – 1:30 PM EDT (New York)

    Register now

Reserve your spot for ZEISS Innovation Week!

When the future begins...

If you want to have more information on data processing at ZEISS please refer to our data privacy notice