ZEISS webinar

Case reviews: How a unique micro-inspection tool can help gain greater insights during brain surgery for better clinical decisions

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

ZEISS webinar

Case reviews: How a unique micro-inspection tool can help gain greater insights during brain surgery for better clinical decisions

Three leading neurosurgeons will discuss the utilization of ZEISS QEVO, the Micro-Inspection Tool, in brain surgery procedures, used in conjunction with KINEVO® 900 from ZEISS. They will share their personal experiences through case reviews on how ZEISS QEVO assisted them in looking around corners and eliminated blind spots during critical procedures.

Date & time

The live webinar is offered twice on May 17, so pick your time and save your seat now to learn about these insightful case reviews.

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Session 1: 7:00 AM – 8:00 AM (PT) / 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM (ET)

Session 2: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM (PT) / 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM (ET)

Speakers

Jens Hansen: Sales Representative for eMobility Solutions
Walavan Sivakumar, MD Director of Neurovascular Surgery, Pacific Neuroscience Institute, Director of Neurosurgery, Providence Little Company of Mary Medical Center, Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery/Neuroscience, Saint John’s Cancer Institute
Jens Hansen: Sales Representative for eMobility Solutions
Amir Dehdashti, MD, FACS Director of Cerebrovascular Neurosurgery, North Shore University, Professor of Neurosurgery, Zucker School of Medicine, Hofstra/Northwell
Jens Hansen: Sales Representative for eMobility Solutions
Michael T. Lawton, MD Professor & Chairman, Department of Neurological Surgery, President & CEO, Barrow Neurological Institute, Chief of Vascular & Skull Base Neurosurgery